Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Laura Addison

Laura Addison

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Addison
"Just had another wonderful interaction with the team at Tom McLaughlin's office! @AlyssaSiemien is fantastic. She's smart and sweet and she really knows her stuff! Make an appointment to get a quote or to review your policies. You'll thank me when you do."
Profile photo of Amanda Coulson

Amanda Coulson

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Coulson
"Geza has been my agent for over 5 years and to be honest I would never want to work with anyone else. He has such a pleasant nature and is always willing to go the extra mile. It’s very hard to find an agent like him. Thank you Geza for all you have done and State Farm is very lucky to have a huge asset like you."
Profile photo of Nicolina Crimaldi

Nicolina Crimaldi

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolina Crimaldi
"Great service by Agent Geza Kenna Knows his stuff!"
Profile photo of elektra

elektra

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by elektra
"Was assisted by Jazlyn today. She was exceptionally patient and friendly and attended to all my needs. Very pleased with the service."
Profile photo of david clugsten

david clugsten

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by david clugsten
"Excellent customer service Jazlyn"
Profile photo of Gary Tippy

Gary Tippy

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Tippy
"I had a very good experience with Kerry at State Farm. She was quick to respond and help me with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of joe hidalgo

joe hidalgo

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joe hidalgo
"Jazlyn has been very helpful working after hours today to try and solve am issue with LYNX Services that handle State Farm Auto Claim. As I said, calling into Tom's office and having Jazlyn stay overtime to try and get a hold of someone shows very good service from her as a customer service agent. To top it off she was able to delivery good news about the claim so I will follow up with the vendor tomorrow or Monday to get things rolling. JAZLYN IS THE BEST!!!!"
Profile photo of Jamal Matthews

Jamal Matthews

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamal Matthews
"Jazlyn was a wonderful help for me 10#"
Profile photo of Ron James

Ron James

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron James
"Arianna was pleasant to speak with and work with. She was very informative and answered all my questions. I'm happy to say we are now customers of State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Chris G

Chris G

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris G
"Jazlyn was a tremendous help, taking her time to be thorough and accurate while being professional and pleasant the entire time"
Profile photo of Seydou Tall

Seydou Tall

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seydou Tall
"Arianna Heindel (504 Bath Rd Bristol, PA 19007)was very patient and helpful with my accent. She took her time to explain everything in detail to me. Thank you Arianna..She is the best"
Profile photo of Joey Psk

Joey Psk

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Psk
"Jazlyn is the best! Thanks so much for your help!"
Profile photo of Mark Roedel

Mark Roedel

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Roedel
"Chris was a big help. He was very informative and got me help very fast when I purchased my new car. This firm is great !"
Profile photo of Edward Yiannis Houmas

Edward Yiannis Houmas

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Yiannis Houmas
"Extremely professional and helpful"
Profile photo of Dominicci USA

Dominicci USA

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominicci USA
"GEZA KENNA is a great man. We’ve been working together for over 5 years and he’s always excellent. Thank you !"
Profile photo of Brian Hauckes

Brian Hauckes

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Hauckes
"Jazlyn helped me a ton! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Easter Goldware

Easter Goldware

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Easter Goldware
"Jazlyn was so caring as I was upset about my bill she reassured me everything was gonna be okay her customer service skills are amazing love her ."
Profile photo of Christine ODonnell

Christine ODonnell

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine ODonnell
"Jazlyn was extremely helpful ! She was great! Thanks to her everything was cleared up!"
Profile photo of Senay Akbiyikoglu

Senay Akbiyikoglu

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Senay Akbiyikoglu
"Agent Geza is the best insurance agent there is. He is very prompt and precise when I ask him for insurance related things. Geza has been our agent for over 10 years, and since has become our extended families agent as well."
Profile photo of Tiffany Harris

Tiffany Harris

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Harris
"Jazlyn helped me quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of Anixa Cruz

Anixa Cruz

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anixa Cruz
"Agent Jazlyn was a very attentive and kind agent to handle my insurance replacement. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of William Chandlee

William Chandlee

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Chandlee
"Jazlyn was a great help for my questions and help me with everything I needed to handle"
Profile photo of Hannah Abrams

Hannah Abrams

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Abrams
"Alyssa provided exceptional service, finding me the best coverage at competitive rates. Highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Sam

Sam

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam
"Excellent experience! Alyssa was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. She answered any questions I had and made me feel at ease. Thanks again for helping me choose the right coverage!"
Profile photo of Artistik Beatz

Artistik Beatz

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Artistik Beatz
"Jazlyn was very helpful and informative. Thanks!"